Saturday, February 28, 2009

Trey Songz- Murder He Wrote

sorry, yall. i had to up this joint. been bumping it since i got it this week. a collection of his latest, as well as some pre-released material..

1. Brand New
2. Talk About The Girls
3. Fuckin With You remix (Co Starring June The Dutch)
4. Day N Night
5. Comfortable
6. Feelin Like Money
7. Addicted
8. We Need To Roll (Co Starring Joe)
9. The Stupid Things
10. Kanye West - Bad News
11. First Love (Co Starring Johntae Austin)
12. Im So Paid
13. Blame It
14. In Ya Phone (CO Starring Fabolous)
15. She Just Wanna Dance (Co Starring Drake)
16. Murder She Wrote remix (Co Starring Lil Wayne)
17. Successful (Co Starring Drake & Lil Wayne)
18. Takes Time To Love
19. Together (Co Starring Milian)
20. Dont Wanna Come Down
21. Give A Little Love

Trey Songz- Murder He Wrote

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: