Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Project Pat- Real Recognize Real

this has been a great mon.. actualy. great year for music. just when i wasnt lookin, Projet Pat drops his long awaited studio album.. this ones for my lil brother. jeah!

1. Intro
2. Keep It Hood feat. OJ Da Juice
3. Slick Hater
4. Catch A Hot One
5. Bang Smack feat. Gucci Mane
6. I Be Fresh
7. Dead In The Streets
8. Ain't Scared Of Ya
9. Gold Teeth
10. Pogo Stick
11. Talk Dat Gangsta
12. Dats The Way You Do It
13. Choppa To Ya Dome
14. My Money
15. Horny
16. Stayin High
17. Outro

Project Pat- Real Recognize Real

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: