Thursday, February 19, 2009

DJ 31 Degreez & Fabolous - Return Of Mr Fab

31 Degreez blessing us with another mix.. this time, it's 14 tracks of Fab's recent releases, remixes, callobas and even a live joint..

01. Return Of Mr. Fab
02. There He Go (Feat. Red Cafe & Paul Cain)
03. Swag On
04. BK Go Hard
05. Cypher (Feat. Jadakiss, Ace Hood, & Juelz Santana)
06. Lions, Bears, & Tigers
07. Can’t Hear The Music (Feat. Brutha)
08. Live From States (Freestyle)
09. Umma Do Me (Live)
10. Money Buildin
11. Coast To Coast (Feat. The Game)
12. How I Do (Feat. Ne-Yo)
13. Rock It Out (Remix)(Feat. Bvld Benny & Jadakiss)
14. Comedy Central (Classic)(Feat. Clipse)
15. Can’t Let Go (Feat. Shonie)
16. Rockin That Shit (Feat. The Dream)
17. Money Chasers (Feat. Freck Billionaire, Red Cafe, & Ricky Jewelz)
18. Brookyn (Feat. Jay-Z & Uncle Murda)
19. Talk Go Through Us (Feat. Lil’ Cease)
20. Do You (Feat. Marques Houston)

DJ 31 Degreez & Fabolous - Return Of Mr Fab

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: