Friday, February 13, 2009

DJ 31 Degreez, Lil Boosie & Webbie- 2 of Streets Most Wanted[2CD]

was wondering when these 2 cats was gonna drop some more heat on the streets.. this time, its a double cd full of new, unreleased and rare tracks.. jeah!

Disc 1
1. Lil Boosie-Cant Never Give Up
2. Lil Boosie-Shinin Hard
3. Lil Boosie-Do It For My City
4. Lil Boosie-Trendsettin
5. Lil Boosie Ft. Yung L.A.-36 O’s
6. Lil Boosie & Webbie-Bend Over
7. Webbie Ft. Paul Wall-Bizzy Body
8. Webbie & Lil Boosie Ft. Lil Shine-Check Out My Lean
9. Lil Boosie Ft. Young Jeezy & Anthony Hamilton-Everything
10. Lil Boosie-Victim
11. Lil Boosie-Doin It Big
12. Lil Boosie Ft. Various Artists-Grindin
13. Webbie-I Cant Change
14. Lil Boosie-Boosie Love
15. Lil Boosie Ft. Tony Yayo-Sho No Love
16. Lil Boosie-Maniac Is Off

Disc 2 (Street Hits & Unreleased)
1. Lil Boosie & Webbie-Do It Big
2. Lil Boosie & Webbie-Swerve
3. Lil Boosie & Webbie Ft. Ugk-Show Ya Tattoos
4. Webbie Ft. Bun B-Give Me That
5. Webbie-Bad B!Tch
6. Lil Boosie Ft. Yung Joc-Zoom
7. Webbie & Lil Boosie-Independent
8. Lil Boosie Ft. Foxx & Webbie-Wipe Me Down
9. Webbie-Show Ur G String
10. Lil Boosie-Gangsta B*Tch
11. Lil Boosie-Do It Big(Club Extended Mix)
12. Lil Boosie-Set It Off
13. Lil Boosie & Webbie-How We Ride

DJ 31 Degreez, Lil Boosie & Webbie- 2 of Streets Most Wanted[2CD]

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: