Tuesday, February 17, 2009

DJ Don Cannon & Juice- Position Of Power

the long awaited mixtape, hosted by DJ Don Cannon. featuring Jay Rock, Ya Boy, Bun B., Rich Boy, Crooked I and many more.. this joint is a problem!

1. The Movie Begins
2. Rumors
3. Everybody Know Me ft. P.Thoro
4. That Nigga ft. K Dot and Jay Rock
5. Hustler’s Theme
6. I Am Legend ft. Ya Boy
7. Is Real Hollas!
8. Diamonds
9. Say Money ft. Rich Boy and Drumma Boy(produced by Don Cannon)
10. It Is What It Is ft. The Counsel
11. Streets Been Listening
12. Salute ft. Bun B
13. I’m So Hood
14. I’m Me
15. If I Should Die Tonight
16. Juice Hollas!
17. I Do It ft. Crooked I and Don Cannon
18. Reflections in the Mirror
19. When It’s Dark and Hell is Hot
20. Braylon
21. It ain’t Over Till It’s Over

DJ Don Cannon & Juice- Position Of Power

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: