Monday, November 26, 2007

Wu Tang Clan - 8 Diagrams

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
good Jesus Christ of G-Unit spinners.. i got the new Wu, and here i was letting some dumb bish ruin my day. man, everybody PLEASE enjoy this as much as plan to.

1. Campfire
2. Take it Back
3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
4. Face the Problems
5. The Heart Gently Weeps
7. Wolves
8. Gun Will Go
9. Sunlight
10. SKIT (Robin Harris)
11. Stick Me for My Riches
12. Windmill
13. Weak Spot
14. Life Changes
15. Starter
16. You Can't Stop Me Now
17. Watch Your Mouth

Wu Tang Clan - 8 Diagrams

for promotional use only
support the artist.. buy their music

No comments: