Tuesday, November 6, 2007

Jay-Z- American Gangster

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Grey Hova back with another one.. this is the complete album. dont worry about where the fokk i gets my hook ups. i do this..

1. Intro
2. Pray
3. American Dreamin'
4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0 (feat. Lil' Wayne)
5. No Hook
6. Roc Boys (And the Winner Is)...
7. Sweet
8. I Know
9. Party Life
10. Ignorant Sh*t (feat. Beanie Sigel)
11. Say Hello
12. Success (feat. Nas)
13. Fallin'
14. Blue Magic
15. American Gangster

Jay-Z- American Gangster
(props to shox..)

for promotional use only
support the artist.. buy their music

No comments: