Friday, July 25, 2008

T.I. - Me Against The World

fokk "where i been..". why isnt this a Gangsta Grillz album? and, why am i the one of the only ones talm bout/have this mixtape? this shyts harder than the nacho plate @ El Coyote! thas right.. T.I.'s back with another one. this time around, with the Empire. take that. take that!

1. Whats Up (Prod. by Drumma Boi)
2. Swing Your Rag (Prod. by Swizz Beats)
3. A Better Day (Prod. by Scott Storch)
4. Thats Right feat. Governor
5. She Can Get It feat. Young Jeezy
6. Bother Me
7. Your The Best (Prod. by J.D.)
8. Back of The Club
9. No Matter What (Prod. By Danja)
10. Riding (Cartel Remix) feat. Plies, Gillie the Kid (Prod. by Nitti)
11. Fell Off feat. Tiny
12. Done It Now
13. Kill Ya Self feat. Young Dro, Pharrell
14. Message to the Govt (Prod. by Khao)
15. One And Only feat. Bobby Brown
16. My Dear feat. Ciara
17. You Aint Ready (Prod. by The Runners)
18. Life of the Party feat. R. Kelly (Prod. by Khao)
19. Kick At the Hotel (Prod. by The Neptunes)
20. Coming Out feat. Young Dro and Macboney
21. Right Now (Prod. by Scott Storch)
22. The Life (Prod. by Khao)
23. Get On Up feat. C-Rod, Macboney (Prod. by T.I.P And Sanchez)
24. Hurt Remix feat. Young Jeezy
25. I'll Be Loving U Long Time Remix feat. Mariah Carey (Prod. by DJ Toomp)

T.I. - Me Against The World

for promotional use only
support the artist.. buy their music

No comments: