Sunday, February 17, 2008

Don Cannon’s: The Cannon Hip-Hop Instrumentals, Anthem 1.0

DJ Cannon just dropped a free mixtape of beats, and i think the world should know.. well. if not the "world", at least the people who were lucky enough to get it right here. thats the world though, right?! with 3 bonus tracks, that would make a total of nineteen on the piFF-o-meter. take that..

01. Go Crazy- Young Jeezy feat. Jay-Z(Thug Motivation 101)
02. Cannon Rmx- Drama feat. Lil Wayne, Willie the Kid, Freeway, T.I., Busta(Gangsta Grillz album)
03. Steps Back- Freeway feat. Lil Wayne(Don Cannon album)
04. Jokes On you- Fabolous feat. Pusha T.(From Nothing To Something)
05. Art of Storytelling Pt.4- Drama feat. Outkast(Gangsta Grillz album)
06. Get Right- Lil Scrappy feat. Yo Gotti(Bred to Die, Born to Live album)
07. Throw Ya Sets Up- Drama feat. Young Joc, Willie the Kid, Jadakiss(Gangsta Grillz album)
08. Man Down(co-produced by Detroit Red)- 50 Cent(Curtis album)
09. Walk With Me- Freeway, Busta, Jadakiss(Free At Last album)
10. Mr. 17.5- Young Jeezy(Thug Motivation 102)
11. It Is What It Is- Cassidy(Unreleased off B.A.R.S. album)
12. No More- Drama, Lloyd, T.I., Willie the Kid(Gangsta Grillz album)
13. Has It Occurred To You- Termanology(Termanology)
14. One O Them Ones- Slick Pulla feat. Young Jeezy(4th Ward Day)
15. American Dreamin Remix- Jay-Z(American Legends remixes)
Bonus Cannon Tracks
16. Hi Drowliks
17. The Right One
18. Contender
19. Sweet

Don Cannon’s: The Cannon Hip-Hop Instrumentals, Anthem 1.0

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: