Wednesday, February 13, 2008

Dj Drama & Fabolous-There Is No Competition

well, di-di-di-di-di-di-DAMN! Fid'abs back, with none other than "Mister Thanksgiving(?)" himself- DJ Drama. with guest appearances from Fab's Street Fam, Cassidy, Red Cafe, and more.. take that, take that.

1. Intro
2. N!gg@s Know
3. Suicide
4. Fu*k Wit' Street Fam (Feat. Neo Da Matrix)
5. We Do This ****
6. Back To Do The Damn Thing
7. Here's Another Hit
8. Paperman (Feat. Neo Da Matrix)
9. Takin' Pictures (Feat. Red Cafe, Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire)
10. Mo Cars Mo Hoes (Feat. Freck Billionaire)
11. Hustla's Poster Child (Feat. Cassidy)
12. Hand On My Glock (LA The Darkman And Willie The Kid)
13. I'm Gettin' Money (Feat. Freck Billionaire)
14. U Ain't Sayin' Sh!t
15. Brooklyn's Finest
16. Fu*k 'Em All (Feat. Red Cafe)
17. Paper Touchin' (Red Cafe)
18. Fall Back
19. I Came For The Money
20. I Dont' See Nobody
21. I'm Da Main (Remix) (Feat. Red Cafe, Freck Billionaire & Paul Cain)
22. Pimp By Blood
23. Say Hello
24. Outro
25. Dope Boys (Bonus)

Dj Drama & Fabolous-There Is No Competition

for promotional use only
support the artist.. buy their music

No comments: