Saturday, March 15, 2008

Rick Ross- Trilla[+Bonus Tracks]

da Baaawss, is back..!!! and look, people.. this sh!t right here? this sh!t right here?!!? extra strength piFF. i 'ont even think i need to say more.. after you bump this leak- cop this album people!

01. Trilla Intro
02. All I Have In This World (featuring Mannie Fresh)
03. The Boss (featuring T-Pain)
04. Speedin' (featuring R. Kelly)
05. We Shinin'
06. Money Make Me Come (featuring EbonyLove)
07. DJ Khaled Interlude
08. This Is The Life (featuring Trey Songz)
09. This Me
10. Here I Am (featuring Nelly & Avery Storm)
11. Maybach Music (featuring Jay-Z)
12. Billionaire
13. Luxury Tax (featuring Lil' Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick Daddy)
14. Reppin' My City (featuring Triple C & Brisco)
15. I'm Only Human (featuring Rodney)

Rick Ross- Trilla

1. Trilla (Way Mo)
2. Street Money ft. Flo Rida
3. Get Love Too (Produced by: The Runners)
4. Cry
5. Drought ft. Lil' Jon, Mannie Fresh
6. Speedin' (Rmx) ft. R.Kelly, Chris Brown
7. Speedin' (Rmx) ft. R.Kelly, DJ Khaled, Plies, Baby, Busta Rhymes, DJ Drama, Webbie, Gorilla Zoe, Fat Joe, Torch, Gunplay, DJ Bigga Rankin', Flo Rida, Brisco, Lil' Wayne (15 Artists)
8. Shot To The Heart

Rick Ross- Trilla(Bonus Tracks)

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: