Sunday, March 1, 2009

DJ Scream & DJ Spinz Presents J Money - Mr Futuristic

i havent gotten a chance to check this dude mixtape out, so if someone wanna post a review- thas whassup.. props to DMX for the link.

1. Intro
2. Mr. Futuristic
3. Secret Agent
4. Outrageous Interlude
5. Outrageous feat. Young Booke
6. First Name, Last Name
7. This Is How We Play Ft. Meanie
8. Servin Everybody
9. Fuck Wit Yall
10. Major League Interlude
11. Right Now
12. Swaver feat. Young Booke
13. Racks feat. OJ
14. Bring Them Bands Out
15. Favorite Girl
16. Swager Jacker Interlude
17. Leave Me Lone
18. We Outta Here feat. SchoolBoy
19. Futuristic Party
20. Online feat. G Fresh
21. Futuristic Shout Outs
22. Trapper of the Year feat. Shawty Lo
23. Lost My Mind feat. Gucci Mane & DG Yola
24. Turn It Up
25. Smashin feat. Future & Scooter

DJ Scream & DJ Spinz Presents J Money - Mr Futuristic

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: