Monday, January 26, 2009

Q-Tip- Abstract Innovations

a collection of unreleased, and never before heard tracks from Kamaal the Abstract and Renassaince.. if youre a Q-tip fan, i highly suggest you ad this to your collection.

1. Phone intro (feat. pup dawg)
2. For the nasty remix (feat. busta rhymes)
3. Scram jones
4. Thats sexy (feat. andre 3000)
5. Fever
6. Keep it moving (feat. hi-tek & kurupt)
7. Black boy
8. Passes you by
9. Good thing
10. I got rhythm (feat. royce da 5′9 & lena horne)
11. I believe (feat. d’angelo)
12. The official
13. Johnny died
14. The frog (feat. & sergio mendes)
15. Listen (feat. heavy d)
16. Not gon have it
17. Request
18. Lisa
19. Hey
20. Poetry (feat. erykah badu)
21. Phone outro (feat. pup dawg)

Q-Tip- Abstract Innovations

for promotional use only
support the artists.. buy their music

No comments: