Tuesday, December 4, 2007

DJ Clue & Stack Bundles- Legends Never Die

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Hosted by DJ Clue?, the man responsible for discovering and putting Stack on, and featuring his Riot Squad family, this official tribute CD from Stack Bundles aka. Seemore Cake aka. The Gorgeous Gangsta.

1. Intro
2. Fully Loaded Glock
3. Calm Before The Storm
4. I Be Knowin'
5. Lookin At The Game
6. Bring It Back
7. Fat Sacks
8. Cake
9. Far Rockaway
10. Aint Hard To Tell
11. Keep Up
12. Imaginary Hustlers
13. Lifes Like A Movie
14. I'm Paid
15. I'm Good
16. No Love
17. What's Really Good
18. Weatherman, part 2 (ft. Tha Riot Squad)
19. Exodus (ft. Mel Matrix)
20. South and North (ft. Lil' Flip)
21. Icon
22. Ransom - Stack Tribute
23. Byrd Gang - Bury Me In My Guccis
24. Tha Riot Squad- bundles

DJ Clue & Stack Bundles- Legends Never Die

for promotional use only
support the artist.. buy their music

No comments: